45th edition 27 January - 7 February 2016

Staff and Board Members


Board Pieter Broertjes - chairman
Mart Dominicus
Frans van Gestel
Steven Lak

Festival Director Rutger Wolfson
tiger@IFFR.com

Managing Director Janneke Staarink
tiger@IFFR.com

Office Management Burgit van Huuksloot
tiger@IFFR.com

Programmers Edwin Carels
Evgeny Gusyatinskiy
Peter van Hoof
Chinlin Hsieh
Inge de Leeuw
Bianca Taal
Gerwin Tamsma
Gertjan Zuilhof
programme@IFFR.com

Programme Chris Schouten - manager
Melissa van der Schoor - coordinator
programme@IFFR.com

Marketing & Fundraising Martje van Nes - manager
Jodie de Groot
Anne van de Wetering - coordinator traffic
publicity@IFFR.com

Loes Evers - coordinator & editor online
Pete Wu - editor online
Lot Piscaer - editor online industry
online@IFFR.com

Ronny Theeuwes - coordinator education
education@IFFR.com

Kitty Bogte - fundraising
Lotte Hemme - fundraising
sponsoring@IFFR.com

Mieke van der Linden - special events
m.vanderlinden@IFFR.com

Press Nancy van Oorschot
Isabelle de Klein
Cathelijne Beijn
press@IFFR.com

Guests Mirjam Klootwijk
m.klootwijk@IFFR.com

Production Juul Veenboer - manager
Joost Trines - CuraçaoIFFR
production@IFFR.com

Distribution Melissa van der Schoor
distribution@IFFR.com

Hubert Bals Fund Iwana Chronis - manager
Janneke Langelaan
hbf@IFFR.com

CineMart Marit van den Elshout - head of industry & CineMart
Nienke Poelsma - producer Rotterdam Lab
Bianca Taal
cinemart@IFFR.com

Finance & Human Resources Eva de Jong - manager
Marleen de Kok
finance@IFFR.com

ICT Erik Gelsema - manager
ict@IFFR.com

Tiger Business Lounge Advisory Board Jacob van der Goot - chairman
Wilbert van Twuijver
Marc van Staveren
Jacques Kröner
Melanie van Twuijver