45th edition 27 January - 7 February 2016

Staff and Board Members


Board Pieter Broertjes - chairman
Mart Dominicus
Monica Galer
Frans van Gestel
Steven Lak
Korrie Louwes

Festival Director Bero Beyer
tiger@IFFR.com

Managing Director Janneke Staarink
tiger@IFFR.com

Office Management Sensie Mourik
tiger@IFFR.com

Programmers Edwin Carels
Evgeny Gusyatinskiy
Peter van Hoof
Chinlin Hsieh
Inge de Leeuw
Bianca Taal
Gerwin Tamsma
Gertjan Zuilhof
programme@IFFR.com

Programme Chris Schouten - manager
Melissa van der Schoor - coordinator
programme@IFFR.com

Marketing & Fundraising Martje van Nes - manager

Jodie de Groot - marketing & communications
publicity@IFFR.com

Loes Evers - coordinator & editor online
online@IFFR.com

Lot Piscaer
editor Industry online
l.piscaer@IFFR.com

Ronny Theeuwes - coordinator education
education@IFFR.com

Kitty Bogte - fundraising
Lotte Hemme - fundraising
sponsoring@IFFR.com

Mieke van der Linden - special events
m.vanderlinden@IFFR.com

Press press@IFFR.com

Guests Mirjam Klootwijk
m.klootwijk@IFFR.com

Production Juul Veenboer - manager
Pim Kipp - Curaçao IFFR
production@IFFR.com

Distribution Melissa van der Schoor
distribution@IFFR.com

Hubert Bals Fund Iwana Chronis - manager
Janneke Langelaan
hbf@IFFR.com

CineMart Marit van den Elshout - head of industry & CineMart
Bianca Taal - manager CineMart
Inke van Loocke - coordinator CineMart & Rotterdam Lab
cinemart@IFFR.com

Finance & Human Resources Eva de Jong - manager
Marleen de Kok
finance@IFFR.com

ICT Erik Gelsema - manager
Tom Timmerman
ict@IFFR.com

Tiger Business Lounge Advisory Board Jacob van der Goot - chairman
Wilbert van Twuijver
Marc van Staveren
Jacques Kröner
Melanie van Twuijver